The below-mentioned Office Holders are those elected or appointed in accordance with Article 2.9 of Part 2 of Council's Constitution.

Mayor:	Rosemarie H Adams
Deputy Mayor:	Clare D Kozlowski
Leader of the Council:	Samia Z Haq
Deputy Leader of the Council:	Lee A Bentley
Leader of the Opposition:	Pritibala (Priti) Joshi
Deputy Leader of the Opposition:	Helen (Liz) E Darling

The below-mentioned Council bodies are those which are directly appointed by the Council in accordance with Article 6 of Part 2 of Council's Constitution.

Policy, Finance & Development Committee (14)	
Liberal Democrat (10)	Conservative (4)
Michael H Charlesworth (Chair)	Naveed Alam
Frank S Broadley (Vice-Chair)	John K Ford
Lee A Bentley	Colin S Gore
Garth (Bill) A Boulter	Pritibala (Priti) Joshi
M Latif Darr	
Dean A Gamble	
Samia Z Haq	
Gary G Hunt	
Kevin J Loydall	
Ian K Ridley	

Service Delivery Committee (15)	
Liberal Democrat (11)	Conservative (4)
Garth (Bill) A Boulter <i>(Chair)</i>	Naveed Alam
Frank S Broadley (Vice-Chair)	Helen (Liz) E Darling
Rosemarie H Adams	Fula (Kamal) S Ghattoraya
Santokh S Athwal	Colin S Gore
Lee A Bentley	
Linda M Broadley	
Jasvir K Chohan	
Samia Z Haq	
Jeffrey Kaufman	
Kevin J Loydall	

Service Delivery Committee (15)	
Liberal Democrat (11)	Conservative (4)
Carl J R Martin	

Licensing & Regulatory Committee (10)	
Liberal Democrat (7)	Conservative (3)
Linda M Broadley (Chair)	Helen (Liz) E Darling
Clare D Kozlowski (Vice-Chair)	John K Ford
Rosemarie H Adams	Fula (Kamal) S Ghattoraya
Garth (Bill) A Boulter	
Frank S Broadley	
Jasvir K Chohan	
Carl J R Martin	

Development Control Committee (14)	
Liberal Democrat (10)	Conservative (4)
Lee A Bentley (Chair)	John K Ford
Linda M Broadley (Vice-Chair)	Colin S Gore
Santokh S Athwal	Nidhi (Rupa) V Joshi
Garth (Bill) A Boulter	Pritibala (Priti) Joshi
Frank S Broadley	
Gary G Hunt	
Clare D Kozlowski	
Carl J R Martin	
Richard E R Morris	
Ian K Ridley	

Place Shaping Working Group (10)	
Liberal Democrat (7)	Conservative (3)
Samia Z Haq <b>(Chair)</b>	Naveed Alam
Lee A Bentley	John K Ford
Garth (Bill) A Boulter	Nidhi (Rupa) V Joshi
Linda M Broadley	
Jasvir K Chohan	
Carl J R Martin	
Ian K Ridley	

Audit Committee (7 + 1 IP)		
Liberal Democrat (5)	Conservative (2)	Independent Person (1)
Kevin J Loydall <b>(Chair)</b>	Colin S Gore	Vacancy / TBC
Garth (Bill) A Boulter	Pritibala (Priti) Joshi	
Samia Z Haq		
Jeffrey Kaufman		
Ian K Ridley		

Constitutional Working Group (7)	
Liberal Democrat (5)	Conservative (2)
Samia Z Haq <b>(Chair)</b>	Helen (Liz) E Darling
Santokh S Athwal	Colin S Gore
Garth (Bill) A Boulter	
Linda M Broadley	
Michael H Charlesworth	

Capital Projects Sub-Committee (5)	
Conservative (1)	
Naveed Alam	

Environment Working Group (4)	
Liberal Democrat (3)	Conservative (1)
Ian K Ridley <b>(Chair)</b>	Nidhi (Rupa) V Joshi
Garth (Bill) A Boulter	
Jeffrey Kaufman	

Armed Forces Working Group (4)	
Liberal Democrat (3)	Conservative (1)
Garth (Bill) A Boulter (Chair)	Helen (Liz) E Darling
Kevin J Loydall	
Carl A M Walter	

Health & Wellbeing Board (6)		
Liberal Democrat (4) Conservative (2)		
Jeffrey Kaufman <i>(Chair)</i>	John K Ford	
Rosemarie H Adams	Nidhi (Rupa) V Joshi	

Nominated appointees must be received from each respective political group a.s.a.p. but no later than 12:00 pm (mid-day) on Wednesday, 17 May 2023

Health & Wellbeing Board (6)		
Liberal Democrat (4)	Conservative (2)	
Garth (Bill) A Boulter		
Dean A Gamble		

Community Engagement Forum (4)		
Liberal Democrat (3) Conservative (1)		
M Latif Darr <b>(Chair)</b>	Nidhi (Rupa) V Joshi	
Santokh S Athwal		
Carl A M Walter		

Children and Young Peoples' Forum (4)		
Liberal Democrat (3)	Conservative (1)	
Carl A M Walter (Chair)	Naveed Alam	
Carl J R Martin		
Richard E R Morris		

Community Safety Partnership (1)	
Liberal Democrat (1)	
Kevin J Loydall <i>(Chair)</i>	

Independent Remuneration Panel (3)		
Independent Members (3)		
L Faulkner		
J Whiting		
D Wood		

The below-mentioned Council bodies are those, which are directly appointed by the Council in accordance with Article 7 of Part 2 of Council's Constitution.

		Chair(s)	
Residents' Forums (26)/(3)		Liberal Democrat	Conservative
Oadby Residents' Forum	All Members for Oadby Wards	Dean A Gamble	No nomination recieved
Wigston Residents' Forum	All Members for Wigston Wards	Garth (Bill) A Boulter	No nomination recieved
South Wigston Residents' Forum	All Members for South Wigston Ward + South & West Wigston Division (County)	Garth (Bill) A Boulter	No nomination recieved

Nominated appointees must be received from each respective political group a.s.a.p. but no later than 12:00 pm (mid-day) on Wednesday, 17 May 2023

## The below-mentioned bodies are outside bodies to which the Council appoints a representative(s):

		Appointee(s)*	
Outside Bodies (10)	No.	Liberal Democrat	Conservative
East Midlands Councils	1	Samia Z Haq	No nomination recieved
Leicester, Leicestershire & Rutland Police and Crime Panel	1	Kevin J Loydall	No nomination recieved
Leicestershire Safer Communities Strategy Board	1	Kevin J Loydall	No nomination recieved
Local Government Association	1	Samia Z Haq	No nomination recieved
Local Government Information Unit	1	Samia Z Haq	No nomination recieved
Oadby & Wigston Environmental Forum	1	No nomination recieved	Nidhi (Rupa) V Joshi
Oadby Village Hall Fund	2	Samia Z Haq*	Pritibala (Priti) Joshi*
	Z	Santokh S Athwal*	Naveed Alam*
Oadby Educational Foundation		Samia Z Haq*	Pritibala (Priti) Joshi*
	2	Santokh S Athwal*	Fula (Kamal) S Ghattoraya*
Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London Adjudication Joint Committee	1	Garth (Bill) A Boulter	No nomination recieved
Plastic Free Oadby Steering Group	1	No nomination recieved	Nidhi (Rupa) V Joshi
University of Leicester Botanic Garden Oversight Board	1	Samia Z Haq*	Pritibala (Priti) Joshi*

\* Where a nominated appointee(s) has been received from each respective political group, Council must resolve which nominee(s) is to be appointed to the relevant Outside Body accordingly.

(This page is left intentionally blank)